Athletic Grant-In-Aid

May be available to full-time student athletes participating on one of Macomb’s 7 intercollegiate teams and 2 club sports. All full-time student athletes should contact members of Macomb coaching staff for more information and check out the athletic page, www.macomb.edu/athletics.

• Athletic Director, Brent Biebuyck 586.445.7346 or email: biebuyckb@macomb.edu
• Men’s Basketball, Jim Twigg email: twiggj@macomb.edu
• Men’s and Women’s Cross Country contact Kim Renas email: renask@macomb.edu
• Women’s Basketball, Jay Ritchie email: ritchiej@macomb.edu
• Women’s Softball, Joe Cavataio email: cavataioj@macomb.edu
• Men’s Baseball, Joe Santilli email:santillij@macomb.edu
• Women’s Volleyball, Holly Plieth email: pliethh@macomb.edu

Award
Varies
Deadline
05/31/2019