Athletic Grant-In-Aid

May be available to full-time student athletes participating on one of Macomb’s 7 intercollegiate teams and 2 club sports. All full-time student athletes should contact members of Macomb coaching staff for more information.

  • Athletic Director, Bryan Rizzo 586.445.7119 or email: rizzob993@macomb.edu
  • Men’s Basketball, Jim Twigg email: twiggj@macomb.edu
  • Men’s and Women’s Cross Country contact Kim Renas email: renask@macomb.edu
  • Women’s Basketball, Jay Ritchie email: ritchiej@macomb.edu
  • Women’s Softball, Joe Cavataio email: cavataioj@macomb.edu
  • Men’s Baseball, Joe Santilli email:santillij@macomb.edu
  • Women’s Volleyball, Holly Plieth email: pliethh@macomb.edu

Award
Varies
Deadline
Supplemental Questions
  1. *_ For Information on How to Apply, click on the following link: _* "https://www.macomb.edu/future-students/campus-life/athletics/index.html":https://www.macomb.edu/future-students/campus-life/athletics/index.html